Enter your keyword

Say Hello !

Reach out to us. We are happy to help!

Registered Office
Registered Office

204, Sakar Complex, Opp. ABS Tower,
Vaccine Crossing, Old Padra Road,
Vadodra, Gujarat – 390015. India.

Email : info@restile.com

factory-restile
Work

Village Gavasad, Taluka Padra,
District Vadodara – 391430, Gujarat
India

Email: info@bgcl.in

Get in touch

Fill below form to contact us

Our Showrooms and Offices in India

We are spread across India

WEST

GUJARAT – HEAD OFFICE

Contact person: Nikunj Rawal
Designation: General Manager
Number: +91-7600055820
E-mail: nikunj.rawal@restile.com

Address: 403, Earth Arise
SG Highway, next to YMCA
Ahmedabad

AHMEDABAD

Contact person: Ravi Shah
Designation: Regional Manager
Number: +91-8511560074
E-mail: ravi.shah@restile.com

SURAT

Contact person: DARSHIT MEHTA
Designation: Area Sales Manager
Number: +91-9724340616
E-mail: darshit.mehta@restile.com

MAHARASHTRA – HEAD OFFICE

CONTACT: Hasmita Taunk
DESIGNATION: General Manager
NUMBER: +91-77380 60818
E-MAIL: hasmita.taunk@restile.com

ADDRESS: 506-507, Acme Plaza,
Andheri- Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400059, Maharashtra

MUMBAI

CONTACT: Dharmesh Parmar
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-7718884690
E-MAIL: dharmesh.parmar@restile.com

PUNE

CONTACT: Mahendra Karle
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager – MH
NUMBER: +91-8433948876
E-MAIL: mahendra.karle@restile.com

NAGPUR

CONTACT: Rajesh Peshkar
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-9998220563
E-MAIL: rajesh.peshkar@restile.com

BHOPAL

CONTACT: Abhishek Bhadouria
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: (+91) 7043276523
E-MAIL: abhishek.bhadouria@restile.com

SOUTH

BANGALORE

CONTACT PERSON: Anil Kumar
DESIGNATION: General Manager
NUMBER: +91-7227828070
E-MAIL: anil.kumar@restile.com

KOCHI

CONTACT Person: Maurice Chester
DESIGNATION: Exclusive Dealer
NUMBER: +91-9947323001
E-MAIL: maurice.chester@restile.com

CHENNAI

CONTACT Person: Anil Kumar
DESIGNATION: General Manager
NUMBER: +91-7227828070
E-MAIL: anil.kumar@restile.com

COIMBATORE

CONTACT Person: AS Subbaraman
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER:  +91-7043276614
E-MAIL: a.subbaraman@restile.com

VIJAYAWADA

CONTACT Person: CH Anand
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-7043137940
E-MAIL: ch.anand@restile.com

VISHAKAPATNAM

CONTACT Person: Shaik Imran
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-6358729894
E-MAIL: imran.shaik@restile.com

HYDERABAD

CONTACT Person: T Srinivas Rao
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-9512036943
E-MAIL: t.srinivas@restile.com

EAST

KOLKATA – HEAD OFFICE

CONTACT PERSON: Jay Jethwa
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: (+91) 99744 08673
E-MAIL: jay.jethwa@restile.com

BHUBANESWAR

CONTACT Person: Anand Kumar Jena
DESIGNATION: Area Sales Manager
NUMBER: +91-9974058028
E-MAIL: anand.kumar@restile.com

ASSAM

CONTACT Person: Swarup Sur
DESIGNATION: Area Sales Manager
NUMBER: +91-7227036418
E-MAIL: swarup.sur@restile.com

NORTH

NORTH – HEAD OFFICE

CONTACT PERSON: Amit Vaghela
DESIGNATION: VPM-North
NUMBER: +91-8826990602
E-MAIL: amit.vaghela@restile.com

ADDRESS: KHASRA NO. 369 370, CENTRUM PLAZA
MG ROAD, SULTANPUR, NEW DELHI, DELHI 110030

CHANDIGARH

CONTACT PERSON: Gautam Sodhi
DESIGNATION: Area Sales Manager
NUMBER: +91-9915668898
E-MAIL: gautam.sodhi@restile.com

JAIPUR

CONTACT PERSON: BHUPINDRE SAFAYA
DESIGNATION: General Manager
NUMBER: +91-7490020985
E-MAIL: bhupindre.safaya@restile.com

LUDHIANA

CONTACT PERSON: Puneet Arora
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-7043276516
E-MAIL: puneet.arora@restile.com

J&K | HIMACHAL

CONTACT PERSON: Bhupindre Safaya
DESIGNATION: General Manager
NUMBER: +91-7490020985
E-MAIL: bhupindre.safaya@restile.com

LUCKNOW

CONTACT PERSON: Dharmendra Shukla
DESIGNATION: Regional Manager
NUMBER: +91-9974615092
E-MAIL: dharmendra.shukla@restile.com

UK

CONTACT PERSON: Hiralal Madhur
DESIGNATION: General Manager
NUMBER: +91-9512036349
E-MAIL: hiralal.madhur@restile.com